Royal St. Lawrence Yacht Club Burgee
Official Notice Board & Results
Race Teams
Shark Program
Sailpast
Dinghy Racing Club
Racing Handicaps
Calendar-Race
Calendar-Race (other clubs)
Friday Fun Races
Crew Bank
menubar

Sailing Race Calendar

The RSTLYC hosts numerous event throughout the season. We encourage you to review the calendar below to book racing events in your own calendar. By clicking on each date you can export the event to import it in your calendar.

September 2020

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Sep 13
  • Mon, Sep 14
  • Tue, Sep 15
  • Wed, Sep 16
  • Thu, Sep 17
  • Fri, Sep 18
  • Sat, Sep 19
  • Sun, Sep 20
  • Mon, Sep 21
  • Tue, Sep 22
  • Wed, Sep 23
  • Thu, Sep 24
  • Fri, Sep 25
  • Sat, Sep 26
  • Sun, Sep 27
  • Mon, Sep 28
  • Tue, Sep 29
  • Wed, Sep 30