Royal St. Lawrence Yacht Club Burgee
History & Archives
Employment Opportunities
Site Map

Flag Officers & Executive Committee

The Club Flag Officers and members of the Executive Committee are elected once a year at the General Assembly held at the Club in November. Each member of the Executive Committee is in charge of a determined sector.

List of the Executive Committee for 2019-2020


Commodore                             Jacques Boucher  
Vice Commodore                     Louise Proulx         
Rear Commodore                    Pierre Farmer               
Honorary Secretary                 Marc Osterman                     
Honorary Treasurer                 Robert Desforges          

Honorary Commodore             Peter McBride      
Fleet Captain                           Susan Orr Mongeau



Sailing                                     Scott Morgan

Junior sailing (Instructional Sailing

Schools Committee)               Brian Wilkinson 

Membership                            Kimberley Fata

Cruising Yachts                      Michel Larocque

House                                     Margot Hall

Harbor                                    Robert Perrault

Buildings & Grounds              Philippe Boulanger

Tennis                                     Louise Devost     

Pool                                        Samantha Lazier

Communications                    Garry Cleary

Entertainment                        Brigitte Lamoureux

Marketing                               Danielle Delaney

Young Members                     Antoine Pacarar