Royal St. Lawrence Yacht Club Burgee
Junior Sailing
Adult Sailing Courses
Shark Program
Sailpast
Official Notice Board & Results
Dinghy Racing Club
Racing Handicaps
Calendar-Race
Calendar-Race (other clubs)
Friday Fun Races
Crew Bank
menubar

Sailing Race Calendar

The RSTLYC hosts numerous event throughout the season. We encourage you to review the calendar below to book racing events in your own calendar. By clicking on each date you can export the event to import it in your calendar.

August 2019

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24